Duration: 7 Nights / 8 Days

Day 1 : Arrival Delhi

Airport or railway station stay at hotel go to aksherdham temple ,iskcon  temple in delhi and kutub minnar ,india Gate and humayo tomb .

Day 2 : Delhi to Mathura / vrindavan 160 km 3.30 hours

After breakfast go to Mathura visit  goverdhan  hill, kusuma  sarovakara ,gokul , trirthas ghat , dwarka dish temple overnight stay in Mathura hotel

Day 3 :

After breakfast visit shree Krishna janm bhumi temple , shree Krishna – balram temple ,govindoo temple ,  rangaji temple , shahji temple , madan mohan temple and stay at hotel in Mathura

Day 4 : Mathura to Agra 80km 1.60 hours

After break fast go for agra and visit our beauty building taj mahal ( the story of love ) and after that visit Agra fort then go for visit sikandra over night stay at agra

Day 5 : Agra to orcha 235km 6 hours

Visit jain temples , fort Jahangir mahal ,raj mahal , chaturbhuj temple  stay at hotel in orcha

Day 6 : Orcha to Khajuraoo 178 km 3.20 hours

After break fast go for khajurao and visit the beauty of temples in all over  the  india  Erotic Temples, Jain Temples and stay over night at hotel in khajurao

Day 7 : Orcha to Banaras 438 km 8 hours

After break fast  go for Banaras stay at hotel over night there and in night go for ganga ghat for see (  praying to Ganga )

Day 8 :

After break fast visit banaras temples all temples and drop at banaras railway station / airport